Football » LVSFA Officers

President of Lea Valley Schools Football Association

Cris Harvey, The Broxbourne School

Chairman of LVSFA

Adam Gant, Head of Physical Education, Robert Barclay Academy

Officers of the Association

Match Secretary:  
Competitions Secretary:  
Girls Football Sec:  
U13 Team Manager:  
U14 Team Manager:  
U15 Team Manager:  
General inquiries:
Copyright © LVSSA, 2007-2019. Cookie and Privacy All Rights Reserved. Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.