2013 Entry Form

Herts Schools Tennis

Nicola Mabbitt Trophy Entry Form


Entries by Wednesday 22nd April


Tournament Date: Wednesday 22nd May at JWS 1.30-3.30pm


Please return to this form to your LOCAL Organiser (Tara)



Contact Name____________________   School_______________________________



Address _______________________________________________________________



Tel (W)_______________      Tel (H)________________ Tel (M)___________________




Schools Tennis Membership Number _______________________ (must be included or you will be charged as a non-member.)


For non-member schools Entry fee £5 per team.  Cheques made payable to HSLTA

Note: if you join The School membership of Tennis Foundation all our competitions are free to enter!

We wish to enter (please tick)


League 1 (age 13 and Under)  _____  Boys Team and _____  Girls Team.



League 2 (age 14 and Under)  _____  Boys Team and _____  Girls Team.



League 3 (age 15 and under)   _____  Boys Team and _____  Girls Team.


Local League Organisers

St Albans –Alex Hedley, St Albans High School, St Albans.

Email: ahedley@stalbans-high.herts.sch.uk

Watford-(boys) - Mike Chapman, St Clement Danes,Chenies Rd, Chorleywood.


Watford-(girls) –Elizabeth Hutchinson,RoyalMasonicSchool, Rickmansworth


North Herts – Sue Roberts, St Francis College, The Broadway, Letchworth.

Email: sueroberts@st-francis.herts.sch.uk

Dacorum- Fiona Holmes, JFKennedySchool,Hemel Hempstead


East Herts – Tara Haddock, The John Warner school

Email: tha@johnwarner.herts.sch.uk