Contacts

Sport Contact Name Phone Email
Athletics     athletics@lvssa.co.uk
Basketball Matt Shearn  01992 308333 basketball@lvssa.co.uk
Cricket Steve Miller 01279 836633 cricket@lvssa.co.uk
Cross Country Helen Easter 01920 411200  crosscountry@lvssa.co.uk
Football Adam Gant 01992 410800 football@lvssa.co.uk
Girls Football Michelle Jaggs 01992 449254 football@lvssa.co.uk
Hockey Tara Haddock 01992 449254 hockey@lvssa.co.uk
Indoor Athletics     indoorathletics@lvssa.co.uk
Netball     netball@lvssa.co.uk
Rounders Sara Miller 01920 462210 rounders@lvssa.co.uk
Sports Hall Athletics     sportshallathletics@lvssa.co.uk
Swimming (Girls)     swimming@lvssa.co.uk
Swimming (Boys) Hayley Green 01920 411200 swimming@lvssa.co.uk

 

For general inquiries please email: info@lvssa.co.uk

 
General inquiries: info@lvssa.co.uk
Copyright © LVSSA, 2007-2017. Cookie and Privacy All Rights Reserved. Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.